Skip to main content

Dolores Catherino

Alaska, USA

Dolores Catherino is a PolyChromatic Music composer and researcher. Her avant-garde music is created with 106, 72 and 53 notes per octave, and is performed using prototype electronic instruments. She continues to explore the outer limits of sound perception at the crossroads of music, science, technology, and aesthetics.




Articles on PolyChromatic Music:

Top Questions
No questions with score of 5 or more
Top Answers
No answers with score of 5 or more