BY DAY: Android developer, cutting code, trying to make the app better each time I touch it
BY NIGHT: A father looking for time to put at least one more of those ideas into practice.
If you have the ability to cast a spell without a spell slot, can you cast that spell using a spell slot?
If a character can use a +X magic weapon as a spellcasting focus, does it add the bonus to spell attacks or spell save DCs?
Does the targeting rule for Telekinesis contradict general spellcasting targeting rules?
What happens to other opportunity attacks if an opportunity attack stops the triggering movement?