3h
revised How to win with Greyjoy in Game of Thrones board game?
edited body
1d
revised Do I need mana in my mana pool to summon a creature card?
edited body
1d
revised Do I need mana in my mana pool to summon a creature card?
deleted 1 character in body
1d
answered Do Cylon Leaders in Battlestar Galactica (Daybreak expansion) draw an extra card in sickbay?
2d
answered Playing pairs of non-cat cards
2d
awarded Good Answer
Aug
24
revised Discard Ongoing Card for effect (Mad Mod)
format the quote
Aug
24
revised Casting a creature and hexproofing
edited tags
Aug
24
revised How can we win at Bohnanza: Al Cabohne?
edited tags
Aug
23
reviewed Reviewed How can I reduce the planar die "whiff factor" with house rules?
Aug
23
reviewed Reviewed Beefy assault marines
Aug
23
comment Beefy assault marines
Welcome to B&CG!
Aug
23
reviewed Leave Closed Are Magic The Gathering Proxy cards illegal to print?
Aug
22
comment If you knock, but actually have a gin hand, is it valid to change it after you've knocked?
@Rainbolt - we'll have to disagree, if the querant had announced a count of 0, he would have had gin which would lead directly to a logical inconsistency in his question. Feel free to write your own answer (again) if you wish.
Aug
21
comment If you knock, but actually have a gin hand, is it valid to change it after you've knocked?
@Rainbolt - Thanks, but no thanks on the edit, nobody I ever played with would announce a count of 0. One announces "GIN!" The happy dance is optional, the triumphant tone is not. The querant clearly stated that he did not initially announce gin, so requiring the count to be above 0 is clearly superfluous.
Aug
19
comment Why aren't answers-in-comments I'm flagging being deleted?
@doppelgreener - I understood your point, I just don't agree on the harm.
Aug
19
reviewed Leave Open Do the draw abilities of Kor Spiritdancer and Mesa Enchantress stack?
Aug
19
answered Power Grid: Auction in following rounds
Aug
19
revised Power Grid: Auction in following rounds
edited tags
Aug
19
answered If you knock, but actually have a gin hand, is it valid to change it after you've knocked?
1 2 3 4 5